Oct 10, 2010

Burton Cummings - Dream Of A Child (1978)


1. Break It To Them Gently
2. Hold On, I'm Comin'
3. I Will Play A Rhapsody
4. Wait By The Water
5. When A Man Loves A Woman
6. Shiny Stockings
7. Guns, Guns, Guns
8. Takes A Fool To Love A Fool
9. Meanin' So Much
10. It All Comes Together
11. Roll With The Punches
12. Dream Of A Child
Bonus tracks:
13. Sweet Nothin's
14. Wild Child

EAC | CD Image | APE+CUE+LOG+Covers | 295 mb+3% recovery



DJ Trauma said...

Thank you for this...helps me complete my collection! You know my blog...http://traumaward.blogspot.com/

angelitotitorito said...

Very grateful for your repost! hope I could complete a nice collection of the Cummings' work with this. Thank you very much!!