Oct 28, 2010

Kerry Livgren - Seeds Of Change (1980)

EAC | CD Image | APE+CUE+LOG+Covers | 248 mb+3% recovery

Kerry Allen Livgren (born September 18, 1949) is an American musician and songwriter, best known as one of the founding members and primary songwriters for the 1970s progressive rock band, Kansas.

1. Just One Way
2. Mask Of The Great Deceiver
3. How Can You Live
4. Whiskey Seed
5. To Live For The King
6. Down To The Core
7. Ground Zero

Kerry Livgren - guitar, drums, keyboards, vocals
Phil Ehart - drums
Barriemore Barlow - drums
Rev. Johnny Thompson - drums
Bobby Campo - percussion, horn
Gary Gilbert - bass guitar
Paul Goddard - bass guitar
Darryl Kutz - harmonica
Robby Steinhardt - violin
Ronnie James Dio - vocals
Vicky Livgren - vocals
Mylon Lefevre - vocals
Steve Walsh - vocals
Brad Aaron - vocals
John Fristoe - vocals
Joey Jelf - vocals
Davey Moire - vocals
David Pack - vocals
Jeff Pollard - vocals
Steve Venezia - vocals
Donna Williams - vocals
Links in comments:

3 коммент.:

hanalex said...

Password: hanalex

angelitotitorito said...

Hope I would download an interesting record, but only part 1 exists in rapidshare host. There's any chance that you could fix it? Thank you very much in advance!

hanalex said...