Oct 3, 2010

Roger Daltrey - Parting Should Be Painless (1984)

Parting Should Be Painless is Roger Daltrey's fifth solo album released in 1984. The vinyl album was released on Atlantic 80128-1, USA, and reached #102 in the U.S. music charts. A single from the album "Walking In My Sleep" reached #56 in the U.S. singles charts

1. Walking In My Sleep
2. Parting Should Be Painless
3. Is There Anybody Out There?
4. Would A Stranger Do?
5. Going Strong
6. Looking For You
7. Somebody Told Me
8. One Day
9. How Does The Cold Wind Cry
10. Don't Wait On The Stairs

Roger Daltrey - vocals, harmonica
Chris Spedding - guitar
Mickey Gallagher - keyboards
Alan Schwartzberg - drums
Norman Watt Roy - bass
Michael Brecker - tenor sax
Robert Medici - marimba
Mike Thorne - synthesizers
Dave Tofani - clarinet
Billy Nicholls - backing vocals

EAC / CD Image / APE+CUE+LOG+Covers / 225 mb+3% recovery 

Password: hanalex


Anonymous said...

Hi, Hanalex! Can you reupload this & rocks in the head? Thanks in advance!! ;-)

hanalex said...

New link:
Parting Should Be Painless