Oct 10, 2010

Triumph - Progressions Of Power (1980)

Progressions of Power is the fourth studio album by Canadian hard rock band Triumph, released in 1980. The album reached #32 on the Billboard Pop Albums chart and the single "I Can Survive" hit #91 on the Pop Singles chart of 1980.

1. I Live For The Weekend
2. I Can Survive
3. In The Night
4. Nature's Child
5. Woman In Love
6. Take My Heart
7. Tear The Roof Off
8. Fingertalkin'
9. Hard Road

Rik Emmett - guitars, vocals
Gil Moore - drums, percussions, vocals
Michael Levine - bass, keyboards

EAC / CD Image / APE+CUE+LOG+Covers / 230 mb+3% recovery

Links in comments:

1 comment:

hanalex said...

Password: hanalex