Nov 14, 2010

Cockney Rebel - The Psychomodo (1974)

EAC | CD Image |APE+CUE+LOG+Covers | 299 mb+3% recovery

''The Psychomodo'' is the second studio album by Cockney Rebel, released by EMI Records. The album failed to chart on the American  charts, but charted at number eight in the United Kingdom.
The album was re-released in 2001 on compact disc with two bonus tracks.

1. Sweet Dreams
2. The Psychomodo
3. Mr.Soft
4. Singular Band
5. Ritz
6. Cavaliers
7. Bed In The Corner
8. Sling It!
9. Tumbling Down
Bonus tracks:
10. Big Big Deal
11. Such A Dream

Steve Harley - vocals
Paul Jeffreys - bass
Stuart Elliott - drums
Andrew Powell - strings, arranger
Milton Reame-James - keyboards
Jean Paul Crocker - violin

Produced by Steve Harley & Alan Parsons



angelitotitorito said...

can't download it from narod... can you upload it in another host(for example, mediafire, depositfiles)? thank you very much in advance!

hanalex said...

Added links to MediaFire

angelitotitorito said...

Thank You Very, Very Much, Hanalex!you're great, as your blog!! (Sorry: I Haven't visit this since two months ago, but is better to say thanx late than never)

Anonymous said...

Great blog!
What is the password for this one?

hanalex said...

Password here: