Nov 25, 2010

Heavy Metal Kids - Heavy Metal Kids (1974)

EAC | CD Image | APE+CUE+LOG+Covers | 323 mb+3% recovery

2009 digitally remastered and expanded reissue of the debut album from the sorely overlooked British band, originally released in 1974. The Heavy Metal Kids have been acknowledged as an influence on Rock bands such as AC/DC through to Punk bands like The Damned and Sex Pistols. Includes the singles 'It's A Shame' and 'Rock N Roll Man' plus one rare live bonus track.
1. Hangin' On
2. Ain't It Hard
3. It's The Same
4. Run Around Eyes
5. We Gotta Go
6. Always Plenty Of Women
7. Nature Of My Game
8. Kind Woman
9. Rock N Roll Man
10. We Gotta Go (Reprise)
Bonus track:
11. It's The Same (Live)

Micky Waller - guitars
Ronnie Thomas - bass & vocals
Gary Holton - lead vocals
Danny Peyronel - keyboards & vocals
Keith Boyce - drums & percussion
P/w: hanalex


OldBitch said...

Very good your blog, my congratulations
I will download a lot of things from here
Have a nice and sucessufull night

peraberg said...

Thanks for more HMK said...