Nov 16, 2010

The Snakes - Once Bitten.... (1998)

EAC | CD Image | FLAC+CUE+LOG+Covers | 382 mb+3% recovery

The Snakes were a British-Norwegian hard rock band, formed by former Whitesnake members Bernie Marsden, Micky Moody, Neil Murray, and Cozy Powell and former Vagabond singer Jørn Lande in 1997. Eventually the line-up consisted of guitarists Marsden and Moody with Norwegian vocalist , bassist Sid Ringsby, who later joined the Norwegian band TNT, and drummer Willy Bendiksen. The band released two albums and broke up after the second album, in 1999.

1. Labour Of Love
2. Can't Go Back
3. What Love Can Do
4. Real Faith
5. The Dancer (The Liar)
6. Gonna Find The Sun
7. Little Miss Happiness
8. Bring Yo' Good Self Home
9. Showdown
10. Sacrificial Feelings
11. Tough Love
Bonus tracks:
12. All Dressed Up
13. September Tears

The band:
Jørn Lande - vocals
Micky Moody - guitar
Bernie Marsden - guitar
Sid Ringsby - bass
Willy Bendiksen - drums

Links in comments:

1 comment:

hanalex said...
P/w: hanalex