Nov 13, 2010

Warren Haynes - Tales Of Ordinary Madness (1993)

EAC | CD Image | FLAC+CUE+LOG+Covers | 427 mb+3% recovery

Warren Haynes (born April 6, 1960) is an American rock and blues guitarist, vocalist and songwriter of Gov't Mule and long time member of the Allman Brothers Band. Haynes also founded and runs Evil Teen Records, and is a member of the Dead.
Read more

This is Warren Haynes first solo album

1. Fire In The Kitchen
2. Kiss Tomorrow GoodBye
3. Movers And Shakers
4. I'll Be The One
5. Blue Radio
6. Invisible
7. Sister Justice
8. Angel City
9. Tattoos And Cigarettes
10. Power And The Glory
 11. Broken Promised Land

Links in comments:


hanalex said...
Password: hanalex

Nel said...

The bkog is very good!

westbert said...

While I was d/ling Warren Haynes' "Man In Motion," thought I would replace my scratched up "Tales Of Ordinary Madness" Cd also. hanalex, thanks for the Warren Haynes and thanks for the lossless!