Dec 30, 2010

Atomic Rooster - Atomic Rooster (1980)

EAC | CD Image | APE+CUE+LOG+Covers | 361 mb+3% recovery

Atomic Rooster is the sixth studio album by British rock band Atomic Rooster. It was recorded when the band regrouped after breaking up for five years, and they embarked on a raw style which was in marked contrast to that of their past few albums...
1. They Took Control Of You
2. She's My Woman
3. He Did It Again
4. Where's The Show?
5. In The Shadows
6. Do You Know Who's Looking For You?
7. Don't Close Your Mind
8. Watch Out!
9. I Can't Stand It
10. Lost In Space
11. Throw Your Life Away
12. Broken Windows

Vincent Crane - Hammond C3 organ
John Du Cann - fender guitars, vocals
Preston Heyman - drums, percussion

Link in comments:


hanalex said...

Anonymous said...

Thank you for this great share!
Greetings to you from Hungary!