Dec 3, 2010

Foghat - Family Joules (2003)

EAC | CD Image | APE+CUE+LOG+Covers | 406 mb+3% recovery

Foghat specialized in a simple, hard-rocking blues-rock, releasing a series of best-selling albums in the mid-'70s. While the group never deviated from their basic boogie, they retained a large audience until 1978, selling out concerts across America and earning several gold or platinum albums. Once punk and disco came along, the band's audience dipped dramatically...

1. Mumbo Jumbo
2. Hero To Zero
3. Thames Delta Blues
4. Flat Busted (And Out Of Gas)
5. I Feel Fine
6. I'm A Rock 'n Roller
7. Hit The Ground Running
8. Looking For You
9. Long Time Coming
10. Sex With The Ex
11. Self-medicated
12. Mean Voodoo Woman
13. Voodoo Woman Blues
P/w: hanalex

No comments: