Dec 16, 2010

Groundhogs - Razor's Edge (1985)

EAC | CD Image | FLAC+CUE+LOG+Covers | 279 mb+3% recovery

1. Razors Edge
2. I Confess
3. Born to Be With You
4. One More Chance
5. The Protector
6. Superseded
7. Moving Fast Standing Still
8. I Want You to Love Me

Tony McPhee - guitar, vocals
Alan Fish - bass
Mick Mirton - drums

Link in comment:


hanalex said...

putaveia (meretriz do rock!) said...

Great Album
I Love Groundohogs
I will wait for more....
Have a nice day

PapaShura said...

Thanks a lot!

argpo0 said...

Thanks for sharing, but the file is requiring for a pass. Could you please send?
Thanks again.

hanalex said...

See the password here: