Feb 26, 2011

Blackfoot Sue - Nothing To Hide (1973)

EAC | FLAC TRACKS+CUE+LOG+Covers | 351 mb+3% recovery | Repertoire 1995

1. Messiah
2. Country Home
3. Cry
4. My Oh My
5. Now We're Three
6. The Spring Of '69
7. Glittery Obituary
8. On His Own
9. Too Soon
10. Gypsy Jam
Additional tracks:
11. Standing In The Road
12. Celestial Plain
13. Sing Don't Speak
14. 2 B Free
15. Summer (From The Season Suite)

Dave Farmer - drums
Tom Farmer - bass, keyboards, vocals
Eddie Golga - lead guitar, keyboards
Alan Jones - guitar, vocals


kobilica said...

Thanks for this excellent band!!!

PERSEvalK said...

even more than "excellent" thanks friend

Eric said...

Thanks much Alex, as usual a perfect rip too.

Anonymous said...

thanks - steve.

who' said...

Another great drop.
Been really lookin for some Brownsville.
Thanks a lot for your effort makin it available for us
Thank you!

peraberg said...

Thanks again. Your blog is excellent

dadfred said...

Man, I missed this one! Wow, am I wishing I had seen this 2 years ago. I would love it if you could re-up this one. Thanx either way!

hanalex said...