Jun 13, 2011

Point Blank - Point Blank (1976)

EAC | CD Image | FLAC+CUE+LOG+Covers | 224 mb+3% recovery

Point Blank is an American rock and roll band hailing from Texas. The band formed in 1974 and recorded six albums between 1976 and 1982. Garnering occasional airplay on AOR radio stations, the band is best known for their 1981 hit single "Nicole".
1. Free Man
2. Moving
3. Wandering
4. Bad Bees
5. That's The Law
6. Lone Star Fool
7. Distance
8. In This World

Rusty Burns - guitar, slide guitar, vocals
Kim Davis - guitars, vocals
Peter Gruen - drums, percussion
John O'Daniel - vocals
Phillip Petty - bass


Password in comments:


hanalex said...

Password: hanalex

Telluric said...

Thanks - smokin' album!

Orcprobe said...

great stuff - remember when this first came out, just always seems to get better each listen.

Anonymous said...

Please reupload.
Thanks in advance.


hanalex said...