Aug 22, 2011

Robert Johnson's Soul - Robert Johnson's Soul (2010)

EAC | CD Image | APE+CUE+LOG+Covers | 446 mb+3% recovery

ROBERT JOHNSON’S SOUL featuring up-and-coming guitar shredder Robert Johnson (yes that’s his real name) is the latest burning blues sensation turning rock fans on their heads at venues and festivals across Texas and beyond.
The Austin, Texas trio’s debut CD ROBERT JOHNSON’S SOUL is a scorching blend of the classic rock greats of the 70’s (ala Jimi Hendrix, Cream, Stevie Ray & Robin Trower) turned up another notch to bring hard rocking blues to a new generation.
1. Had A Dream
2. Blind Man
3. Moonlight Girl

4. Superman
5. So Lucky
6. Staring At The Sun
7. Weight Of The Lies
8. Texas blood
9. Away
10. Drop The Hammer
11. Empty Inside
12. I Hear You Creepin'
13. All Ahead Full


No comments: