Oct 13, 2011

Poco - Seven + Cantamos (1974)

EAC | FLAC TRACKS+CUE+LOG+Covers | 501 mb+3% recovery

1. Drivin' Wheel
2. Rocky Mountain Breakdown
3. Just Call My Name
4. Skatin'
5. Faith In The Families
6. Krikkit's Song (Passing Through)
7. Angel
8. You've Got Your Reasons
9. Sagebrush Serenade
10. Susannah
11. High And Dry
12. Western Waterloo
13. One Horse Blue
14. Bitter Blue
15. Another Time Around
16. Whatever Happened To Your Smile
17. All The Ways



Jamie (tacobueno) said...

Thanks very much for this!

VaTAga said...

Очень благодарен. "Cantamos" у меня есть, а вот "Seven" я ещё не раздобыл. Теперь послушаю. Люблю эту группу, хотя друзья, к сожалению, не оценили.

hanalex said...

Отношение к Poco у меня неоднозначное. Не люблю вещи, где много country. Любимый альбом - Legend '78...

Eric said...

I remembered to come and get this nice 2 on 1 Remaster.
Thanks Alex for all you provide.

Anonymous said...

Would you please consider providing a new link now Megaupload is "dead"? Thanks in advance. GREAT BLOG, by the way .....

hanalex said...

New link:

Doccus Rockus Maximus said...

Thank you so very much.. Doc