Nov 18, 2011

The Company Of Snakes - Burst The Bubble (2002)

EAC | CD Image | APE+CUE+LOG+Covers | 354 mb+3% recovery

Bassist Neil Murray and guitarists Mick Moody and Bernie Marsden were all members of the inaugural lineup of Whitesnake from 1978 to 1982, up through the Saints & Sinners album. By mid-decade all three had departed and moved on to other projects; Moody and Marsden later reconvened as the blues-rock Moody & Marsden Band, and all three reunited in 1999 as part of Company of Snakes. Drummer John Lingwood, keyboardist Don Airey, and vocalist Stefan Bergren completed the lineup, which devoted itself to a mix of early Whitesnake songs and new material. After extensive touring, the live album Here They Go Again was issued in early 2001.
1. Ayresome Park
2. Labour Of Love
3. Ride, Ride, Ride / Run, Run, Run
4. Burst The Bubble
5. Sacrificial Feelings
6. What Love Can Do
7. Little Miss Happiness
8. Hurricane
9. Kinda Wish You Would
10. Days To Remember
11. Back To The Blues
12. All Dressed Up
13. Can't Go Back
14. She
15. Ayresome Park (reprise)

Stefan Berggren - vocals
Micky Moody - guitars
Bernie Marsden - guitars
Neil Murray - bass
John Lingwood - drums


No comments: