Jul 5, 2012

Blue Öyster Cult - Extraterrestrial Live (1982)

EAC | FLAC TRACKS+CUE+LOG+Covers | 503 mb+3% recovery

Extraterrestrial Live is the American hard rock band Blue Öyster Cult third live album, released in 1982. It documents their 1981 tour in support of Fire of Unknown Origin, but includes two tracks recorded in 1980, during the Black and Blue tour with Black Sabbath. Midway through the tour of 1981, the band fired drummer and founding member Albert Bouchard, replacing him with roadie Rick Downey. This was the band's third live album in less than a decade.
1. Dominance And Submission
2. Cities On Flame
3. Dr. Music
4. The Red And The Black
5. Joan Crawford
6. Burnin' For You
7. Roadhouse Blues
8. Black Blade
9. Hot Rails To Hell
10. Godzilla
11. Veteran Of The Psychic Wars
12. E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
13. (Don't Fear) The Reaper

Band members:
Eric Bloom - lead vocals, stun guitar, keyboards
Donald "Buck Dharma" Roeser - lead guitar, vocals
Allen Lanier - keyboards, guitar
Joe Bouchard - bass, vocals
Rick Downey - drums
Albert Bouchard - drums on "Dominance and Submission" and "Black Blade"
Additional musician:
Robbie Krieger - guitar on "Roadhouse Blues"


1 comment:

AussieRock said...

Many thanks for this posting - have been looking for their rendition of Roadhouse Blues (with Robbie Krieger) in FLAC format for some time now.
Nice blog by the way
cheers from DownUnder