Jul 25, 2012

Growl - Growl (1974)

EAC | FLAC TRACKS+CUE+LOG+Covers | 241 mb+3% recovery

Growl: Formed 1969, United States, Disbanded 1974. Produced by Robert Duffey on Frank Zappa and Herb Cohen's label, a cross between rock and hard rock. Dennis Rodriguez, Harry Brender, Gene Lucero and Danny McBride were previously in Utopia (not the Todd Rundgren group).
1. Shake Your Money Maker
2. Young Aand Crazy
3. I Wonder
4. Working Man
5. Sadie
6. Hound Dog
7. Take My Life
8. Things Ain't Better
9. Who's This Man
10. I Just Want To Make Love To You

Mick Small - guitars
Dennis Rodriguez - vocals
Richard Manuputi - vocals
Danny McBride - drums
Harry Brender A. Brandis - guitar and vocals
Geno Lucero - bass



Anonymous said...

muchas gracias !!!!

peraberg said...

Thanks for yet another great lost album