Sep 9, 2012

Be Bop Deluxe - Axe Victim (1974, 1990)

EAC | FLAC TRACKS+CUE+LOG+Covers | 389 mb+3% recovery


1. Axe Victim
2. Love Is Swift Arrows
3. Jet Silver And The Dolls Of Venus
4. Third Floor Heaven
5. Night Creatures
6. Rocket Cathedrals
7. Adventures In A Yorkshire Landscape
8. Jets At Dawn
9. No Trains To Heaven
10. Darkness (L'Immoraliste)
Bonus tracks:
11. Piece Of Mine (Live)
12. Mill Street Junction (Live)
13. Adventures In A Yorkshire Landscape (Live)

William Nelson - vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, piano
Robert Bryan - vocals, bass guitar
Ian Parkin - guitar, acoustic guitar, organ
Nicholas Chatterton-Drew - drums, percussion



angelitotitorito said...

Excellent post, thank you very very much!! is there any chance to upload the rest of the be bop records? tnx in advance! ;-D

Mick said...

Probably their best album but don't take my word for it