Oct 24, 2012

Badfinger - BBC In Concert 1972-73 (1997)

EAC | CD Image | APE+CUE+LOG+Covers | 451 mb+3% recovery

BBC IN CONCERT 1972-1973 captures Badfinger at the height of its boogie phase, performing 15 songs live for BBC radio. BBC In Concert 1972-73 CD music In the studio, it was leader Pete Ham who created the band's signature hits; however, on stage guitarist Joey Molland was in charge. BBC In Concert 1972-73 music CDs With the exception of a 1970 BBC version of "Come and Get It," no other hits are performed. BBC In Concert 1972-73 songs Instead, Badfinger jams on extended versions of Joey Molland songs such as "Better Days" and "Suitcase." Presumably to show off the band's instrumental prowess, Badfinger even performs versions of Dave Mason's "Only You Know and I Know" and "Feelin' Alright." While the album features several acoustic interludes, it's basically a hard rock collection that stands as a testament to Badfinger's versatility and timeless appeal.
1. Better Days
2. Only You And I Know
3. We're For The Dark
4. Sweet Tuesday Morning
5. Feelin' Alright?
6. Take It All
7. Suitcase
8. Love Is Easy
9. Blind Owl
10. Constitution
11. Icicles
12. Matted Spam
13. Suitcase
14. I Can't Take It
15. Come And Get It



Unknown said...

la contraseña es incorrecta

hanalex said...

@marco torres
la contraseña es correcta

hanalex said...

Link updated