Oct 22, 2012

Blue Öyster Cult - Some Enchanted Evening (1978, 2007)

EAC | CD Image | APE+CUE+LOG+Covers | 479 mb+3% recovery

Some Enchanted Evening is the second live album by the American hard rock band Blue Öyster Cult, released in September 1978 (see 1978 in music). It is Blue Öyster Cult's best selling album, having sold two million copies, including over a million in the United States. The album's seven original tracks were recorded at various locations in the United States and England.
The album was re-issued on CD in early 2007 on Legacy Recordings and included seven previously unreleased bonus tracks recorded in various locations around the US, along with a DVD entitled Some OTHER Enchanted Evening, which featured a previously unreleased performance videotaped at the Capital Centre in Largo, Maryland in the spring of 1978.
1. R U Ready To Rock
2. ETI (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
3. Astronomy

4. Kick Out The Jams
5. Godzilla
6. Don't Fear The Reaper
7. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
Bonus tracks:
8. ME 262
9. Harvester Of Eyes
10. Hot Rails To Hell
11. This Ain't The Summer Of Love
12. 5 Guitars
13. Born To Be Wild
14. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place

Eric Bloom - lead vocals, stun guitar
Donald "Buck Dharma" Roeser - lead guitar, vocals
Allen Lanier - keyboards, guitar
Joe Bouchard - bass, vocals
Albert Bouchard - drums, vocals


1 comment:

VaTAga said...

Славная команда! Но я почему-то просто обожаю их поздние альбомы и DVD.