Feb 26, 2013

National Head Band - Albert One (1971)

EAC | FLAC TRACKS+CUE+LOG+Covers | 330 mb+3% recovery

2008 digitally remastered edition of this lost Progressive Rock classic. Albert 1 is one of the few Progressive albums of note not to receive an officially sanctioned release until now. Formed in 1969 from the ashes of Liverpudlian band The Business, Albert 1, released in 1971, featured future Thin Lizzy, Caravan and Camel keyboard player Jan Schelhass, future Uriah Heep drummer Lee Kerslake, guitarist Neil Ford and bass guitarist David Paull (soon to join Jonesy). Produced by Yes and ELP engineer Eddie Offord, the album features wonderful material such as "Got No Time" and "Mister Jesus".
1. Got No Time
2. You
3. Too Much Country Water
4. Lead Me Back
5. Listen To The Music

6. Ilsington Farm
7. Try To Reach You
8. Brand New World
9. Mister Jesus

Neil Ford - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Lee Kerslake - drums, keyboards, vocals
David "Dave" Paull - bass, keyboards, guitar, vocals
Jan Schelhaas - keyboards



juan manuel muñoz said...

muchas gracias, saludos

Anonymous said...

Please how can i downloaded?? or link is dead??? thx

hanalex said...

I think there were problems with the host.
Now download is available.