Feb 20, 2013

Re-upload by request: Trooper - Knock 'Em Dead Kid (1977)

EAC | CD Image | FLAC+CUE+LOG+Covers | 221 mb+3% recovery

Knock 'Em Dead, Kid is the third album by Canadian rock band Trooper, released in 1977. The album was produced by Randy Bachman of Bachman-Turner Overdrive and The Guess Who fame. Bassist Harry Kalensky was replaced by Doni Underhill prior to the recording this album, which was the group's first Canadian platinum certified album. The album contained the hits "We're Here for a Good Time (not a long time)" and "Oh, Pretty Lady".
1. Knock 'Em Dead Kid
2. Waitin' On Your Love
3. Most Of The Country
4. You Look So Good

5. We're Here for A Good Time (Not A Long Time)
6. Oh, Pretty Lady
7. Cold, Cold Toronto
8. (It's Been A) Long Time

Ra McGuire - vocals
Brian Smith - guitar, vocals
Doni Underhill - bass
Frank Ludwig - keyboards, vocals
Lance Chalmers - drums