Feb 14, 2013

Various Artists - Mr. Lennon (2010)

EAC | FLAC TRACKS+CUE+LOG+Covers | 416 mb+3% recovery

The first tribute, originally released by Royal Jelly, Gilberto Gil, entitled Give peace a chance: John Lennon tribute, was nearly 10 years ago out of print and has been licensed by Discobertas. Now renamed Mr. Lennon (Songs of John Lennon) , the CD resurfaces with new graphic design and new mastering, that value even more exclusive recordings of Cassia Eller, Herbert Vianna, John Barone, Gilberto Gil & Milton Nascimento, Lobao, Lulu Santos, Nando Reis, Ze Ramalho, Zeca Baleiro, Zelia Duncan, and many others.
1. Nando Reis - Mind Games
2. Cassia Eller - Woman Is The Nigger Of The World
3. Lobao - Instant Karma
4. Gilberto Gil e Milton Nascimento - Imagine
5. Arnaldo Baptista, Charles Gavin e Andreas Kissea - Give Peace A Chance
6. Joao Barone - Tomorrow Never Knows
7. Zeca Baleiro - Mother
8. Zelia Duncan - Look At Me
9. Ze Ramalho - God
10. Moska - How Do You Sleep
11. Herbert Vianna - I Know
12. Toni Platao - Bless You
13. Celso Fonseca - Nobody Loves You When You're Down And Out
14. Lulu Santos - Beautiful Boy
15. Arnaldo Baptista - Give Peace A Chance



akirE Lossless Music said...

Я очень благодарен!

Unknown said...

Please re-up! Cheers

hanalex said...

@Kim Dahlberg

Read here please