May 4, 2013

Re-upload by request: Blindstone - Manifesto (2005)

EAC | CD Image | APE+CUE+LOG+Covers | 353 mb+3% recovery

Debut studio disc from BLINDSTONE (a super-sonic, way-kool power trio from Denmark) featuring 10 tracks of mega-awesome, powerful, dynamic, killer, bluesy/funky, soul-powered, retro-70 s heavy guitar power trio rock that cuts hard and deep with tons of groove, feel & vibe. Manifesto is an amazing, classic, timeless bluesy heavy guitar statement. The BLINDSTONE: Manifesto disc is HIGHLY recommended to fans of JIMI HENDRIX (tune into their awesome version of Are You Experienced), ROBIN TROWER, FRANK MARINO, TOMMY BOLIN, EDDIE HAZEL (FUNKADELIC), KING'S X, RICHIE KOTZEN, STEVIE SALAS, LANCE LOPEZ and to people who dig awesome, hard, funky power trio rock with an emphasis on outstanding bluesy heavy guitar riffage...
1. Groovin'
2. Temple Trippin'

3. Sleeping Alone
4. Are You Experienced?
5. Somewhere
6. Say It Ain't So
7. By Grabthar's Hammer...
8. Wasted days
9. Unifunk (It's Time)
10. Open Up Your Heart

Martin Andersen - guitar and vocals
Jesper Bunk - bass
Benjamin Hove - drums


No comments: