Jan 23, 2014

Jay Ferguson [ex-Spirit / Jo Jo Gunne] - All Alone In The End Zone (1976)

FLAC TRACKS+Covers | 274 mb+3% recovery


1. Snakes On The Run  
2. Turn It Up 
3. Medicated Goo 
4. Madam Doktor 
5. All Alone In The End Zone  
6. Cinnamon City 
7. To The Island  
8. Hit & Run  
9. Everybody Goes From Here  
10. Time & Time Again 

Jay Ferguson - lead vocals, keyboards, guitar
Joe Walsh - rhythm guitar, lead guitar, acoustic guitar, slide guitar
Joey Murcia - rhythm guitar, lead guitar
Joe Vitale - drums, vocals, flute, percussion, vibraphone
George "Chocolate" Perry - bass, vocals
Joe Lala - congas



Anonymous said...

Thanks for offering this one up. Big Jo Jo Gunne fan. Any chance of putting up more of Jay's solo lps?

kobilica said...

Many thanks for this one...

Sergey said...

Огромное спасибо! Офигенно понравился альбом. Неожиданно. Думал, что-то коммерческое будут...

hanalex said...


Как по мне, коммерции тут предостаточно. Но сработано очень крепко...