Jan 19, 2014

Re-upload by request: Argent - Argent (1970)

EAC | CD Image | APE+CUE+LOG+Covers | 197 mb+3% recovery

''Argent'' is the first album by British rock band Argent. Released in 1970, the album did not chart in either the U.S. or the U.K. and did not produce any hit singles, although the song "Liar" would become a top-10 Billboard hit the following year through a cover version by Three Dog Night.
1. Like Honey
2. Liar
3. Be Free
4. Schoolgirl
5. Dance In The Smoke
6. Lonely Hard Road
7. The Feeling Inside
8. Freefall
9. Stepping Stone
10. Bring You Joy

Rod Argent - organ, piano, vocals
Russ Ballard - guitar, piano, vocals
Jim Rodford - bass, vocals
Robert Henrit - drums, percussion


1 comment:

mukahnlor said...

Looking for this one, a million thanks !!!.