Jul 14, 2014

Roger McGuinn - Thunderbyrd (1977)

EAC | FLAC TRACKS+CUE+LOG+Covers | 262 mb+3% recovery

1. All Night Long
2. It's Gone
3. Dixie Highway
4. American Girl
5. We Can Do It All Over Again
6. Why Baby Why
7. I'm Not Lonely Anymore
8. Golden Loom
9. Russian Hill



Iceman said...

Hi Boyz. Just curious, is this the 2012 BGO remastered edition? Thanks

hanalex said...


This edition Japan SICP-1547 (2007).
Here back cover

Iceman said...


Iceman said...

Thanks. Japan releases tend to be remastered on better equipment than is available elsewhere, so I appreciate you mentioning that fact.