Jan 12, 2015

Brian Protheroe - Pinball And Other Stories (Compilation 2006)

XLD rip | FLAC TRACKS+CUE+LOG+Covers | 470 mb+3% recovery


from Pinball (1974):
1. Pinball
2. Goodbye Surprise
3. Money Love
4. Changing My Tune
5. Fly Now
6. Monkey
from Pick Up (1975):
7. Enjoy It
8. Oh, Weeping Will
9. Running Through The City
10. Sof Song
11. Pick-Up
from I/You (1976):
12. I/You
13. Dancing On Black Ice
14. Never Join The Fire Brigade
15. Hotel
16. The Face And I
from Unreleased (1996):
17. Thick And Creamy
18. Cold Harbour
from Citysong (2005):
19. Holyoke Hotel



Anonymous said...

Please use mega. The rusfolder site is impossible.


hanalex said...

Added link to Mega

Anonymous said...

Hanalex, спасибо и за это сокровище! У меня как раз ничего не было от Брайана... Лишь отдельные песни. Теперь послушаю в нормальном виде!!!

hanalex said...

@ vataga-rocker

Рад, что Вам понравилось

Anonymous said...

Muchas gracias por este álbum tan difícil de conseguir. Lo voy a disfrutar ahora mismo.*

*Спасибо большое за этот альбом так трудно получить. Теперь я буду наслаждаться.

Anonymous said...

Do you have Brian Protheroe's Pinball (1971/1996) or Brian's Big Box (1996) ? Thanks

hanalex said...

I don't have these albums :-(