Feb 4, 2015

Lindisfarne - Back And Fourth (1978)


1. Juke Box Gypsy
2. Warm Feeling
3. Woman

4.  Only Alone
5. Run For Home
6. Kings Cross Blues
7. Get Wise
8. You And Me
9. Marshall Riley's Army
10. Angels At Eleven
11. Make Me Want To Stay

Alan Hull - acoustic guitars, piano, vocals
Simon Cowe - electric & acoustic guitars, banjo, mandolin, vocals
Rod Clements - fretless bass, fiddle
Ray Laidlaw - drums, percussion
Ray Jackson - mandolin, harmonica, percussion, vocals

EAC | CD Image | FLAC+CUE+LOG+Covers | 254 mb incl. 3% recovery




meanunclek said...

Thanks for this. I saw the band in Chelmsford, not long after this album came out. It was regarded as something of a renaissance for them and their performance that night was strong. I remember they played "Run For Home" twice.

Anonymous said...

Thanks for the share, love Lindisfarne! Great blog!!