Feb 28, 2016

Richard Clapton - Goodbye Tiger (1977/2009)


1. Down In The Lucky Country
2. Wild Child
3. Goodbye Tiger
4. I Can Talk To You
5. Deep Water
6. Out On The Edge Again
7. Hiding From The Light
8. Wintertime In Amsterdam
Bonus tracks:
9. Highway One
10. Highway One #2 (Children Of The Sun)
11. Longshore Rider
12. Babe Rainbow

EAC | FLAC TRACKS+CUE+LOG+Scans | 394 mb incl. 3% recovery

Rip by saintsmon



Phil Gordon said...

Thank you!

Anonymous said...

Thank you for this album. Would you have the 'Great escape' remaster, thanks in advance.

Anonymous said...

Thanks for this great album. Any chance for the remastered version of "Great Escape" That would be awesome.


hanalex said...

Will be uploaded in the coming days