Nov 7, 2010

Omega - Az Arc [X] (1981)

EAC | CD Image | FLAC+CUE+LOG+Covers | 404 mb+3% recovery

Formed in Budapest in September, 1962 by the winds player László Benkő on organ and János Kóbor as a singer and rhythm guitarist, they initially performed covers of British and American rock songs, frequently changing the lineup of members. In 1967 Tamás Mihály came on bass, Gábor Presser joined on keyboards and began writing original music for the band (in 1968 György Molnár became a lead guitarist), contributing to the release of three LPs before leaving the band with József Laux, a drummer from 1962, to form Locomotiv GT in spring 1971. These first albums were heavily influenced by the music of The Beatles and psychedelic rock, but they also looked forward to the band's future more hard rock, then progressive and space-rock styles. After Presser and Laux's departure, the band found a new drummer (Ferenc Debreceni (later as Debreczeni) came from group Neoton) and appointed Benkő as the main keyboardsman, in August 1971 creating the current lineup, which has remained the same for over 30 years... Read more...

1. Életfogytig rock and roll
2. Kemény játék
3. Az arc
4. A nagy folyó
5. Nasca
6. A fényképésznél
7. A holló
8. A fehér holló
9. Az üzenet
10. Tizenhat évesen
11. A mixer
12. A látogató
13. Machines
14. So Long

Links in comments:


hanalex said...
Password: hanalex

MrRocker said...

Hi dear Alex, I will make Az Arc download, but it's fail.....The 1st part was ok, but the 2nd no, can you repost (in Netkups, kkkkkkk?)It's easy.....

hanalex said...