Jan 10, 2011

Kayak - The Last Encore (1976)

EAC | CD Image | APE+CUE+LOG+Covers | 228 mb+3% recovery

1. Back To The Front
2. Nothingness
3. Love Of A Victim
4. Land On The Water
5. The Last Encore
6. Do You Care
7. Still My Heart Cries For You
8. Relics From A Distant Age
9. Love Me Tonight / Get On Board
10. Evocation
11. Raid Your Own House
12. Well Done

Pim Koopman - drums, percussion, piano, backing vocals
Ton Scherpenzeel - keyboards, mellotron, accordion, double bass, backing vocals
Johan Slager - guitars, backing vocals
Bert Veldkamp - bass, double bass, saxophone, zither, backing vocals
Max Werneer - lead & backing vocals, percussion, mellotrons

Kayak - Nothingness


Sergey said...

Огромное спасибо!

CrunchyFrog said...

looks like all your Kayak links are dead so I'll stop here and request them all. I would love to hear them if you have the time and patience to re-post (you have been so generous to me so far!). The link for the first one might be good... still waiting to see if it downloads. Thanks!

hanalex said...

Link renewed