Jan 2, 2011

Mike Harrison [ex-Spooky Tooth] - Mike Harrison (1971)

EAC | CD Image | APE+CUE+LOG+Covers | 209 mb+3% recovery

Mike Harrison is the first solo album by Spooky Tooth principal lead singer Mike Harrison, released on Island Records in 1971. It was recorded and released after Spooky Tooth had broken up for the first time, following the release of their album The Last Puff (1970).
1. Mother Nature (Batey)
2. Call It A Day (Batey-Harrison-Herbert-Iverson)
3. Damian (Harrison-Herbert)
4. Pain (Herbert-Iverson-Kenyon)
5. Wait Until Morning (Griffin-Harrison)
6. Lonely People (Batey)
7. Hard Headed Woman (Cat Stevens)
8. Here Comes The Queen (Luther Grosvenor)

Mike Harrison - vocals, piano, harmonica, organ
Kevin Iverson - drums, percussion, background vocals
Peter Batey - bass, percussion
Lan Herbert - guitar, piano, organ, vibes, background vocals
Frank Kenyon - guitar, background vocals

Mike Harrison - Pain

Link in comments:


hanalex said...


Anonymous said...

Smooth Stuff!!Many Thanks

errny said...

Thanks, Friend!

sasha said...

Always on the top! By the way he still keep his wonderful voice in fine form till now.