Jan 18, 2015

Epsilon - Move On (1972)

 Epsilon biography (progarchives.com):
Formed by members of Orange Peel and Nosferatu (the vocalist / guitarist Michael Winzkowski), the band Epsilon published three LPs between 1971 and 1974. Their self title can be considered as their best, a nicely varied and achieved combination between heavy blues rockin' sections and coherent progressive skills. Their second "Move on" (1971) represents a more mainstream rock album with a few enjoyable moments. With the album "Epsilon off" (1975) the band turn to a straight heavy rockin' trip in a typical 70s style.

1. Walkin' On My Way

2. She Belongs To Me
3. Feelings
4. What About The Future
5. Move On
6. Reichelsheim
7. Hear Me Cryin'
8. Waiting
9. Don't Know Why

Michael Winzkowski - vocals, guitars, percussion
Michael Ertl - bass
Hartmut Pfannmüller - drums, percussion
Walter Ortel - organ, pianos, vocals, percussion

 EAC | CD Image | FLAC+CUE+Covers | 256 mb incl. 3% recovery


No comments: